Home|Sign In
Spring Monday Night Men's Soccer A League    (May 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Spring Monday Night Men's Soccer A League Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Court F.C. 8611543919150.750
Arsenal F.C. 8521554316120.625
Athletico LA 743037351220.571
Leon 734032399-70.429
We Dem Boys 824236378-10.250
Marleyville F.C. 806233542-210.000

  Spring Monday Night Men's Soccer A League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-May 7   Arsenal F.C. 8 - 7 Court F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 7   We Dem Boys 9 - 3 Marleyville F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-May 10   Leon 12 - 8 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 14   Arsenal F.C. 8 - 8 We Dem Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 14   Marleyville F.C. 4 - 6 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-May 17   Court F.C. 8 - 3 Leon Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   Arsenal F.C. 10 - 6 Marleyville F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 21   Court F.C. 4 - 3 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-May 24   Leon 5 - 8 We Dem Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-May 28   Court F.C. 10 - 6 We Dem Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-May 29   Arsenal F.C. 7 - 4 Leon Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-May 31   Marleyville F.C. 4 - 6 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Arsenal F.C. 5 - 8 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 4   Marleyville F.C. 5 - 5 We Dem Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 7   Court F.C. 5 - 2 Leon Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   Court F.C. 8 - 7 Arsenal F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 11   We Dem Boys (Forfeit) 0 - 2 Athletico LA Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 14   Marleyville F.C. 3 - 4 Leon Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Marleyville F.C. 2 - 8 Arsenal F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 18   Athletico LA 4 - 6 Court F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 21   We Dem Boys (Forfeit) 0 - 2 Leon Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Arsenal F.C. 2 - (Forfeit) 0 We Dem Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jun 25   Court F.C. 6 - 6 Marleyville F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jun 28   Leon  v  Athletico LA Result Pending Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jul 2   Arsenal F.C.  v  Athletico LA Result Pending Main Field Postseason 
Mon-Jul 2   Leon  v  Court F.C. Result Pending Main Field Postseason 
Mon-Jul 9   Championship  v  Championship Result Pending Main Field Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens
Division: Mens
Sport: Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 5/7/2018
End Date: 7/9/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee: $80.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info: Each Player fee is $80 a season. All Membership, League fee, and Referee fees are included in the Player Fee. Each season consists of 8 games. The top 4 teams make it to the playoffs! The winning team receives half off the next season and a Playmakers Champion T-Shirt.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use